News

Engage. Browse. Unearth.

Adelaide Arcade Unplugged

Live. Local. Music.

Following on from the success of ‘Adelaide Arcade Unplugged’ in 2021, we are pleased to announce that Adelaide Arcade has partnered with Umbrella Festival in 2022 to bring you an exciting live music program of Adelaide’s best local acts.

This year the Umbrella Festival will run for the whole month of July and Adelaide Arcade has expanded its program to include stripped-down, unplugged performances from Thursday to Friday lunchtimes plus contemporary electronic artists on Friday evenings to entertain the late-night shoppers.

Gather your friends and family and enjoy a vibrant experience of live music in Adelaide Arcade while you browse the shops or grab a bite to eat.

When: 1 – 31 July 2022
Where: In the centre of Adelaide Arcade, ground level
Time: Various times, see full program below

Adelaide Arcade Unplugged Program:

Friday 1 July, 12pm to 2pm:
Alice Haddy

Friday 1 July, 6pm to 8pm:
Trav Collins

Saturday 2 July, 12pm to 2pm:
Banjo Jackson

Thursday 7 July, 12pm to 2pm: 
Condra Negra

Friday 8 July, 12pm to 2pm:   
Luigi Donnarumma

Friday 8 July, 6pm to 8pm:     
My Cherie

Saturday 9 July, 12pm to 2pm: 
Naomi Keyte

Thursday 14 July, 12pm to 2pm:
Paige Court

Friday 15 July, 12pm to 2pm: 
Kelly Menhennett

Friday 15 July, 6pm to 8pm:   
Adam Page

Saturday 16 July, 12pm to 2pm: 
Georgia Germein

Thursday 21 July, 12pm to 2pm:
Sam Brittain

Friday 22 July, 12pm to 2pm:   
Luigi Donnarumma

Friday 22 July, 6pm to 8pm:   
Trav Collins

Saturday 23 July, 12pm to 2pm: 
Paige Court

Thursday 28 July, 12pm to 2pm:
Banjo Jackson

Friday 29 July, 12pm to 2pm: 
Lucas Day

Friday 29 July, 6pm to 8pm:   
Tonix

Umbrella Festival is an open-access live music festival presented by not-for-profit organisation, Music SA – who are delighted to bring Umbrella Festival back in 2022.

Subscribe to our email newsletter to receive the latest news and updates
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.